results found.

New York Sales Taxes 2018 Waterford, New York Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
New York State
Saratoga County
Waterford (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 4%

Components of the 4% Waterford sales tax

The sales tax rate in Waterford is 4%, and consists of 4% New York state sales tax. Waterford is located within Saratoga County and has a population of approximately 9,800, and contains the following one ZIP code: 12188

Waterford Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 4% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Waterford sales tax rate in October 2018 from the New York Department of Taxation and Finance
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ny/waterford