results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Richland County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Richland County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Richland County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Richland County is N/A, and all sales in Richland County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Richland County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Richland County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all thirteen cities and towns within Richland County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Wahpeton, ND 7%
Hankinson, ND 7%
Lidgerwood, ND 5%
Wyndmere, ND 5%
Walcott, ND 5%
Fairmount, ND 5%
Barney, ND 5%
Colfax, ND 5%
Mcleod, ND 5%
Mantador, ND 5%
Mooreton, ND 5%
Christine, ND 5%
Abercrombie, ND 5%

Richland County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wells, Wahpeton And Hankinson sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/richland-county