results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Wahpeton, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Richland County
Wahpeton (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Wahpeton sales tax

The sales tax rate in Wahpeton is 7%, and consists of 5% North Dakota state sales tax. Wahpeton is located within Richland County and has a population of approximately 6,700, and contains the following three ZIP codes: 58074 , 58075 and 58076

Wahpeton Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wahpeton sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/wahpeton