results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Walcott, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Richland County
Walcott (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Walcott sales tax

The sales tax rate in Walcott is 5%, and consists of 5% North Dakota state sales tax. Walcott is located within Richland County and has a population of approximately 700, and contains the following one ZIP code: 58077

Walcott Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the North Dakota State sales tax rate in February 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/walcott