results found.

Wyoming Sales Taxes 2018 Weston County, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wyoming State
Weston County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Weston County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Weston County is 2%, and all sales in Weston County are also subject to the 4% Wyoming sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Weston County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all four of the cities and towns listed below is 6%.

City Name Tax Rate
Newcastle, WY 6%
Upton, WY 6%
Osage, WY 6%
Four Corners, WY 6%

Weston County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Weston County And Newcastle sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Wyoming Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wy/weston-county