results found.

Wyoming Sales Taxes 2018 Four Corners, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wyoming State
Weston County
Four Corners (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Four Corners sales tax

The sales tax rate in Four Corners is 6%, and consists of 4% Wyoming state sales tax and 2% Weston County sales tax. Four Corners is located within Weston County and has a population of approximately 0, and contains the following one ZIP code: 82715

Four Corners Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Weston County sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Wyoming Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wy/four-corners