results found.

Utah Sales Taxes 2019 Sevier County, Utah Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Utah State
Sevier County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6.6%

Components of the 6.6% Sevier County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Sevier County is 1.5%, and all sales in Sevier County are also subject to the 4.7% Utah sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Sevier County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Sevier County of 6.6%. The total sales tax rates for all twelve cities and towns within Sevier County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Richfield, UT 6.6%
Monroe, UT 6.2%
Salina, UT 6.6%
Aurora, UT 6.3%
Elsinore, UT 6.2%
Redmond, UT 6.3%
Annabella, UT 6.2%
Joseph, UT 6.2%
Sevier, UT 6.2%
Sigurd, UT 6.2%
Glenwood, UT 6.6%
Koosharem, UT 6.6%

Sevier County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6.6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Aurora, Joseph, Monroe, Salina, Sevier County, Sigurd, Redmond, Elsinore, Richfield And Annabella sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Utah State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ut/sevier-county