results found.

Utah Sales Taxes 2018 Aurora, Utah Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Utah State
Sevier County
Aurora (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 6.3%

Components of the 6.3% Aurora sales tax

The sales tax rate in Aurora is 6.3%, and consists of 4.7% Utah state sales tax and 1.5% Sevier County sales tax. Aurora is located within Sevier County and has a population of approximately 1,000, and contains the following one ZIP code: 84620

Aurora Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6.3% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Aurora sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Utah State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ut/aurora