results found.

Tennessee Sales Taxes 2018 White House, Tennessee Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Tennessee State
Robertson County
White House (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9.75%

Components of the 9.75% White House sales tax

The sales tax rate in White House is 9.75%, and consists of 7% Tennessee state sales tax and 2.75% Robertson County sales tax. White House is located within Robertson County and has a population of approximately 12,000, and contains the following one ZIP code: 37188

White House Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the White House sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Tennessee Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/tn/white-house