results found.

Tennessee Sales Taxes 2018 La Vergne, Tennessee Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Tennessee State
Rutherford County
La Vergne (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9.75%

Components of the 9.75% La Vergne sales tax

The sales tax rate in La Vergne is 9.75%, and consists of 7% Tennessee state sales tax and 2.75% Rutherford County sales tax. La Vergne is located within Rutherford County and has a population of approximately 25,700, and contains the following two ZIP codes: 37086 and 37089

La Vergne Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Rutherford County sales tax rate in August 2018 from the Tennessee Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/tn/la-vergne