results found.

Tennessee Sales Taxes 2019 Dickson County, Tennessee Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Tennessee State
Dickson County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 9.75%

Components of the 9.75% Dickson County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Dickson County is 2.75%, and all sales in Dickson County are also subject to the 7% Tennessee sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Dickson County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all seven of the cities and towns listed below is 9.75%.

City Name Tax Rate
Dickson, TN 9.75%
White Bluff, TN 9.75%
Charlotte, TN 9.75%
Burns, TN 9.75%
Cumberland Furnace, TN 9.75%
Vanleer, TN 9.75%
Slayden, TN 9.75%

Dickson County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Dickson County, Dickson, Slayden And White Bluff sales tax rate in February 2019 from the Tennessee Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/tn/dickson-county