results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Stutsman County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Stutsman County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Stutsman County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Stutsman County is N/A, and all sales in Stutsman County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Stutsman County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Stutsman County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all twelve cities and towns within Stutsman County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Jamestown, ND 7%
Medina, ND 5%
Kensal, ND 5%
Pingree, ND 5%
Buchanan, ND 5%
Streeter, ND 5%
Cleveland, ND 5%
Courtenay, ND 5%
Woodworth, ND 5%
Ypsilanti, ND 5%
Montpelier, ND 5%
Spiritwood, ND 5%

Stutsman County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wells And Jamestown sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/stutsman-county