results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Sharon, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Steele County
Sharon (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Sharon sales tax

The sales tax rate in Sharon is 6%, and consists of 5% North Dakota state sales tax and 1% Steele County sales tax. Sharon is located within Steele County and has a population of approximately 0, and contains the following one ZIP code: 58277

Sharon Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Steele County sales tax rate in December 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/sharon