results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2019 Cass County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Cass County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7.5%

Components of the 7.5% Cass County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Cass County is 0.5%, and all sales in Cass County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Cass County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Cass County of 7.5%. The total sales tax rates for all 22 cities and towns within Cass County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Fargo, ND 7.5%
West Fargo, ND 7.5%
Horace, ND 7.5%
Casselton, ND 7.5%
Kindred, ND 7.5%
Harwood, ND 5.5%
Mapleton, ND 5.5%
Argusville, ND 5.5%
Leonard, ND 5.5%
Ayr, ND 5.5%
Erie, ND 5.5%
Page, ND 5.5%
Amenia, ND 5.5%
Arthur, ND 5.5%
Hunter, ND 5.5%
Buffalo, ND 5.5%
Gardner, ND 5.5%
Grandin, ND 5.5%
Absaraka, ND 5.5%
Davenport, ND 5.5%
Wheatland, ND 5.5%
Tower City, ND 7.5%

Cass County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Cass County, Fargo, Horace, Kindred, Casselton, Tower City And West Fargo sales tax rate in February 2019 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/cass-county