results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Billings County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Billings County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Billings County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Billings County is N/A, and all sales in Billings County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Billings County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all two of the cities and towns listed below is 5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Medora, ND 5%
Fairfield, ND 5%

Billings County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wells sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/billings-county