results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2018 Lewis And Clark County, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Lewis And Clark County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Lewis And Clark County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Lewis And Clark County is N/A, and all sales in Lewis And Clark County are also subject to the N/A Montana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Lewis And Clark County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eight of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Helena, MT N/A
East Helena, MT N/A
Lincoln, MT N/A
Augusta, MT N/A
Wolf Creek, MT N/A

Lewis And Clark County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Montana State sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/lewis-and-clark-county