results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2018 East Helena, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Lewis And Clark County
East Helena (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A East Helena sales tax

There is no sales tax in East Helena, since Montana has no state sales tax and no local sales taxes apply. East Helena is located within Lewis And Clark County and has a population of approximately 6,500, and contains the following one ZIP code: 59635

East Helena Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Montana State sales tax rate in January 2018 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/east-helena