results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Tattnall County, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Tattnall County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Tattnall County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Tattnall County is 3%, and all sales in Tattnall County are also subject to the 4% Georgia sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Tattnall County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Tattnall County of 8%. The total sales tax rates for all six cities and towns within Tattnall County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Glennville, GA 8%
Reidsville, GA 8%
Collins, GA 8%
Cobbtown, GA 8%
Manassas, GA 8%
Reidsville, GA 8%

Tattnall County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Collins, Tattnall County, Manassas And Reidsville sales tax rate in July 2019 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/tattnall-county