results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Cobbtown, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Tattnall County
Cobbtown (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Cobbtown sales tax

The sales tax rate in Cobbtown is 8%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Tattnall County sales tax. Cobbtown is located within Tattnall County and has a population of approximately 1,400, and contains the following one ZIP code: 30420

Cobbtown Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Tattnall County sales tax rate in July 2019 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/cobbtown