results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Marshallville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Macon County
Marshallville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Marshallville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Marshallville is 8%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Macon County sales tax. Marshallville is located within Macon County and has a population of approximately 1,400, and contains the following one ZIP code: 31057

Marshallville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Macon County sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/marshallville