results found.

Delaware Sales Taxes 2018 Smyrna, Delaware Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Delaware State
Kent County
Smyrna (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Smyrna sales tax

There is no sales tax in Smyrna, since Delaware has no state sales tax and no local sales taxes apply. Smyrna is located within Kent County and has a population of approximately 16,200, and contains the following one ZIP code: 19977

Smyrna Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Kent sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Delaware Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/de/smyrna