results found.

Delaware Sales Taxes 2018 Kent County, Delaware Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Delaware State
Kent County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Kent County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Kent County is N/A, and all sales in Kent County are also subject to the N/A Delaware sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Kent County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eighteen of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Dover, DE N/A
Dover, DE N/A
Smyrna, DE N/A
Camden Wyoming, DE N/A
Felton, DE N/A
Harrington, DE N/A
Magnolia, DE N/A
Clayton, DE N/A
Hartly, DE N/A
Frederica, DE N/A
Houston, DE N/A
Marydel, DE N/A
Viola, DE N/A
Dover Afb, DE N/A
Kenton, DE N/A
Cheswold, DE N/A
Woodside, DE N/A
Little Creek, DE N/A

Kent County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Kent, Dover, Kenton, Cheswold, Woodside And Little Creek sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Delaware Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/de/kent-county