results found.

California Sales Taxes 2018 Saratoga, California Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
California State
Santa Clara County
Saratoga (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9%

Components of the 9% Saratoga sales tax

The sales tax rate in Saratoga is 9%, and consists of 6% California state sales tax and 0.25% Santa Clara County sales tax. Saratoga is located within Santa Clara County and has a population of approximately 29,600, and contains the following two ZIP codes: 95070 and 95071

Saratoga Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Saratoga sales tax rate in December 2018 from the California Board of Equalization
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ca/saratoga