results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Woodruff County, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Woodruff County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 9.5%

Components of the 9.5% Woodruff County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Woodruff County is 2%, and all sales in Woodruff County are also subject to the 6.5% Arkansas sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Woodruff County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Woodruff County of 9.5%. The total sales tax rates for all seven cities and towns within Woodruff County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Mc Crory, AR 8.5%
Augusta, AR 9.5%
Cotton Plant, AR 9.5%
Hunter, AR 8.5%
Gregory, AR 8.5%
Patterson, AR 9.5%
Beedeville, AR 9.25%

Woodruff County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Hunter, Augusta, Woodruff County, Patterson, Beedeville And Cotton Plant sales tax rate in June 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/woodruff-county