results found.

Alabama Sales Taxes 2018 Auburn, Alabama Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Alabama State
Lee County
Auburn (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9%

Components of the 9% Auburn sales tax

The sales tax rate in Auburn is 9%, and consists of 4% Alabama state sales tax and 1% Lee County sales tax. Auburn is located within Lee County and has a population of approximately 35,200, and contains the following three ZIP codes: 36830 , 36831 and 36832

Auburn Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Auburn sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Alabama Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/al/auburn