results found.

Wyoming Sales Taxes 2019 Uinta County, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wyoming State
Uinta County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Uinta County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Uinta County is 1%, and all sales in Uinta County are also subject to the 4% Wyoming sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Uinta County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all six of the cities and towns listed below is 5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Evanston, WY 5%
Lyman, WY 5%
Mountain View, WY 5%
Fort Bridger, WY 5%
Lonetree, WY 5%
Robertson, WY 5%

Uinta County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Uinta County, Evanston And Mountain View sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Wyoming Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wy/uinta-county