results found.

Wyoming Sales Taxes 2019 Teton County, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wyoming State
Teton County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Teton County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Teton County is 2%, and all sales in Teton County are also subject to the 4% Wyoming sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Teton County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all seven of the cities and towns listed below is 6%.

City Name Tax Rate
Jackson, WY 6%
Wilson, WY 6%
Teton Village, WY 6%
Alta, WY 6%
Kelly, WY 6%
Moose, WY 6%
Moran, WY 6%

Teton County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Alta, Teton County And Jackson sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Wyoming Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wy/teton-county