results found.

Wyoming Sales Taxes 2018 Park County, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wyoming State
Park County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Park County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Park County is 1%, and all sales in Park County are also subject to the 4% Wyoming sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Park County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Park County of 6%. The total sales tax rates for all six cities and towns within Park County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Cody, WY 5%
Powell, WY 5%
Meeteetse, WY 5%
Yellowstone National Park, WY 6%
Wapiti, WY 5%
Ralston, WY 5%

Park County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Cody, Powell, Park County, Worland And Teton County sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Wyoming Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wy/park-county