results found.

Wyoming Sales Taxes 2018 Fremont County, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wyoming State
Fremont County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Fremont County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Fremont County is 1%, and all sales in Fremont County are also subject to the 4% Wyoming sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Fremont County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all fourteen of the cities and towns listed below is 5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Riverton, WY 5%
Lander, WY 5%
Fort Washakie, WY 5%
Dubois, WY 5%
Shoshoni, WY 5%
Pavillion, WY 5%
Kinnear, WY 5%
Hudson, WY 5%
Hiland, WY 5%
Lysite, WY 5%
Arapahoe, WY 5%
Crowheart, WY 5%
Jeffrey City, WY 5%
Saint Stephens, WY 5%

Fremont County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Fremont County, Riverton, Lander And Rawlins sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Wyoming Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wy/fremont-county