results found.

Wyoming Sales Taxes 2018 Converse County, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wyoming State
Converse County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Converse County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Converse County is 1%, and all sales in Converse County are also subject to the 4% Wyoming sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Converse County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all four of the cities and towns listed below is 5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Douglas, WY 5%
Glenrock, WY 5%
Shawnee, WY 5%
Lost Springs, WY 5%

Converse County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Douglas And Converse County sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Wyoming Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wy/converse-county