results found.

Wyoming Sales Taxes 2019 Campbell County, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wyoming State
Campbell County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Campbell County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Campbell County is 1%, and all sales in Campbell County are also subject to the 4% Wyoming sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Campbell County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all five of the cities and towns listed below is 5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Gillette, WY 5%
Wright, WY 5%
Rozet, WY 5%
Weston, WY 5%
Recluse, WY 5%

Campbell County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Campbell County And Gillette sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Wyoming Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wy/campbell-county