results found.

Wisconsin Sales Taxes 2020 Waukesha County, Wisconsin Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wisconsin State
Waukesha County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Waukesha County sales tax

Waukesha County has no county-level sales tax, and all sales in Waukesha County are also subject to the 5% Wisconsin sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Waukesha County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all 24 of the cities and towns listed below is 5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Waukesha, WI 5%
Brookfield, WI 5%
New Berlin, WI 5%
Menomonee Falls, WI 5%
Oconomowoc, WI 5%
Muskego, WI 5%
Pewaukee, WI 5%
Hartland, WI 5%
Mukwonago, WI 5%
Sussex, WI 5%
Delafield, WI 5%
Dousman, WI 5%
Elm Grove, WI 5%
Eagle, WI 5%
Big Bend, WI 5%
Nashotah, WI 5%
Wales, WI 5%
North Prairie, WI 5%
Butler, WI 5%
Lannon, WI 5%
Okauchee, WI 5%
Merton, WI 5%
North Lake, WI 5%
Genesee Depot, WI 5%

Waukesha County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Waukesha, Muskego, Pewaukee, Delafield , Brookfield, New Berlin And Oconomowoc sales tax rate in May 2020 from the Wisconsin Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wi/waukesha-county