results found.

Wisconsin Sales Taxes 2018 Spencer, Wisconsin Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Wisconsin State
Marathon County
Spencer (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 5.5%

Components of the 5.5% Spencer sales tax

The sales tax rate in Spencer is 5.5%, and consists of 5% Wisconsin state sales tax and 0.5% Marathon County sales tax. Spencer is located within Marathon County and has a population of approximately 3,500, and contains the following one ZIP code: 54479

Spencer Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Marathon County sales tax rate in November 2018 from the Wisconsin Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wi/spencer