results found.

Washington Sales Taxes 2019 Franklin County, Washington Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Washington State
Franklin County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 8.6%

Components of the 8.6% Franklin County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Franklin County is 1.5%, and all sales in Franklin County are also subject to the 6.5% Washington sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Franklin County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Franklin County of 8.6%. The total sales tax rates for all five cities and towns within Franklin County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Pasco, WA 8.6%
Connell, WA 8%
Mesa, WA 8%
Eltopia, WA 8%
Kahlotus, WA 8.6%

Franklin County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8.6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Franklin County And Pasco sales tax rate in March 2019 from the Washington Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wa/franklin-county