results found.

Washington Sales Taxes 2018 Dayton, Washington Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Washington State
Columbia County
Dayton (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8.3%

Components of the 8.3% Dayton sales tax

The sales tax rate in Dayton is 8.3%, and consists of 6.5% Washington state sales tax. Dayton is located within Columbia County and has a population of approximately 2,900, and contains the following one ZIP code: 99328

Dayton Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8.3% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Dayton sales tax rate in January 2018 from the Washington Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wa/dayton