results found.

Washington Sales Taxes 2019 Clark County, Washington Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Washington State
Clark County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 8.4%

Components of the 8.4% Clark County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Clark County is 1.2%, and all sales in Clark County are also subject to the 6.5% Washington sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Clark County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Clark County of 8.4%. The total sales tax rates for all twelve cities and towns within Clark County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Vancouver, WA 8.4%
Vancouver, WA 8.4%
Battle Ground, WA 7.7%
Camas, WA 8.4%
Washougal, WA 8.4%
Ridgefield, WA 7.7%
Woodland, WA 7.7%
Brush Prairie, WA 7.7%
La Center, WA 7.7%
Yacolt, WA 7.7%
Amboy, WA 7.7%
Heisson, WA 7.7%

Clark County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8.4% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Clark County, Camas, Vancouver, Clark County Unincorp. P.t.b.a And Washougal sales tax rate in February 2019 from the Washington Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/wa/clark-county