results found.

Utah Sales Taxes 2018 Sanpete County, Utah Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Utah State
Sanpete County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6.6%

Components of the 6.6% Sanpete County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Sanpete County is 1.5%, and all sales in Sanpete County are also subject to the 4.7% Utah sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Sanpete County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Sanpete County of 6.6%. The total sales tax rates for all fourteen cities and towns within Sanpete County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Ephraim, UT 6.5%
Mount Pleasant, UT 6.5%
Manti, UT 6.2%
Gunnison, UT 6.6%
Moroni, UT 6.2%
Centerfield, UT 6.3%
Spring City, UT 6.2%
Fountain Green, UT 6.2%
Wales, UT 6.2%
Axtell, UT 6.6%
Chester, UT 6.2%
Fayette, UT 6.2%
Mayfield, UT 6.3%
Sterling, UT 6.2%

Sanpete County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6.6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Manti, Wales, Gunnison, Moroni, Ephraim, Fayette, Mayfield, Centerfield, Spring City, Fountain Green And Mt. Pleasant sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Utah State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ut/sanpete-county