results found.

Utah Sales Taxes 2018 Davis County, Utah Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Utah State
Davis County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6.85%

Components of the 6.85% Davis County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Davis County is 1.55%, and all sales in Davis County are also subject to the 4.7% Utah sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Davis County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Davis County of 6.85%. The total sales tax rates for all ten cities and towns within Davis County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Layton, UT 6.85%
Clearfield, UT 6.85%
Bountiful, UT 6.85%
Kaysville, UT 6.75%
Syracuse, UT 6.85%
Farmington, UT 6.85%
Centerville, UT 6.85%
North Salt Lake, UT 6.85%
Woods Cross, UT 6.85%
Hill Afb, UT 6.85%

Davis County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6.85% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Layton, Clearfield, Syracuse, Bountiful, Kaysville, Farmington, Centerville, Woods Cross And North Salt Lake sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Utah State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ut/davis-county