results found.

Tennessee Sales Taxes 2019 Columbia, Tennessee Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Tennessee State
Maury County
Columbia (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9.25%

Components of the 9.25% Columbia sales tax

The sales tax rate in Columbia is 9.25%, and consists of 7% Tennessee state sales tax and 2.25% Maury County sales tax. Columbia is located within Maury County and has a population of approximately 43,800, and contains the following two ZIP codes: 38401 and 38402

Columbia Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Maury County sales tax rate in August 2018 from the Tennessee Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/tn/columbia