results found.

South Carolina Sales Taxes 2019 Spartanburg County, South Carolina Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
South Carolina State
Spartanburg County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Spartanburg County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Spartanburg County is N/A, and all sales in Spartanburg County are also subject to the 6% South Carolina sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Spartanburg County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Spartanburg County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all 30 cities and towns within Spartanburg County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Spartanburg, SC 7%
Inman, SC 7%
Boiling Springs, SC 7%
Moore, SC 7%
Chesnee, SC 7%
Woodruff, SC 7%
Duncan, SC 7%
Lyman, SC 7%
Campobello, SC 7%
Cowpens, SC 7%
Roebuck, SC 7%
Wellford, SC 7%
Pacolet, SC 7%
Enoree, SC 7%
Pauline, SC 7%
Greer, SC 6%
Una, SC 7%
Mayo, SC 7%
Arcadia, SC 7%
Startex, SC 7%
Drayton, SC 7%
Fairforest, SC 7%
Clifton, SC 7%
Converse, SC 7%
Glendale, SC 7%
Gramling, SC 7%
Reidville, SC 7%
Fingerville, SC 7%
White Stone, SC 7%
Pacolet Mills, SC 7%

Spartanburg County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Spartanburg Co Capital Projects Tax Sp, Greer And Reidville sales tax rate in February 2019 from the South Carolina Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/sc/spartanburg-county