results found.

South Carolina Sales Taxes 2018 Smyrna, South Carolina Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
South Carolina State
York County
Smyrna (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Smyrna sales tax

The sales tax rate in Smyrna is 7%, and consists of 6% South Carolina state sales tax. Smyrna is located within York County and has a population of approximately 1,000, and contains the following one ZIP code: 29743

Smyrna Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the York County sales tax rate in October 2017 from the South Carolina Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/sc/smyrna