results found.

South Carolina Sales Taxes 2018 Conway, South Carolina Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
South Carolina State
Horry County
Conway (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Conway sales tax

The sales tax rate in Conway is 8%, and consists of 6% South Carolina state sales tax. Conway is located within Horry County and has a population of approximately 44,900, and contains the following three ZIP codes: 29526 , 29527 and 29528

Conway Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Horry Co Remainder sales tax rate in August 2017 from the South Carolina Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/sc/conway