results found.

Ohio Sales Taxes 2020 Montville, Ohio Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Ohio State
Geauga County
Montville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 6.75%

Components of the 6.75% Montville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Montville is 6.75%, and consists of 5.75% Ohio state sales tax and 1% Geauga County sales tax. Montville is located within Geauga County and has a population of approximately 1,600, and contains the following one ZIP code: 44064

Montville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Geauga County sales tax rate in July 2020 from the Ohio Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/oh/montville