results found.

Ohio Sales Taxes 2020 Malta, Ohio Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Ohio State
Morgan County
Malta (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7.25%

Components of the 7.25% Malta sales tax

The sales tax rate in Malta is 7.25%, and consists of 5.75% Ohio state sales tax and 1.5% Morgan County sales tax. Malta is located within Morgan County and has a population of approximately 2,600, and contains the following one ZIP code: 43758

Malta Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Morgan County sales tax rate in July 2020 from the Ohio Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/oh/malta