results found.

Ohio Sales Taxes 2019 Holmes County, Ohio Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Ohio State
Holmes County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Holmes County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Holmes County is 1.25%, and all sales in Holmes County are also subject to the 5.75% Ohio sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Holmes County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all thirteen of the cities and towns listed below is 7%.

City Name Tax Rate
Millersburg, OH 7%
Baltic, OH 7%
Killbuck, OH 7%
Holmesville, OH 7%
Big Prairie, OH 7%
Lakeville, OH 7%
Glenmont, OH 7%
Berlin, OH 7%
Charm, OH 7%
Nashville, OH 7%
Winesburg, OH 7%
Mount Hope, OH 7%
Walnut Creek, OH 7%

Holmes County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Holmes, Holmes County, Nashville And Millersburg sales tax rate in December 2019 from the Ohio Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/oh/holmes-county