results found.

Ohio Sales Taxes 2020 Fulton County, Ohio Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Ohio State
Fulton County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7.25%

Components of the 7.25% Fulton County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Fulton County is 1.5%, and all sales in Fulton County are also subject to the 5.75% Ohio sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Fulton County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all seven of the cities and towns listed below is 7.25%.

City Name Tax Rate
Wauseon, OH 7.25%
Delta, OH 7.25%
Archbold, OH 7.25%
Fayette, OH 7.25%
Lyons, OH 7.25%
Metamora, OH 7.25%
Pettisville, OH 7.25%

Fulton County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Delta, Fulton County, Wauseon, Archbold And Metamora sales tax rate in July 2020 from the Ohio Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/oh/fulton-county