results found.

Ohio Sales Taxes 2020 Darke County, Ohio Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Ohio State
Darke County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7.25%

Components of the 7.25% Darke County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Darke County is 1.5%, and all sales in Darke County are also subject to the 5.75% Ohio sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Darke County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all sixteen of the cities and towns listed below is 7.25%.

City Name Tax Rate
Greenville, OH 7.25%
Arcanum, OH 7.25%
Versailles, OH 7.25%
Bradford, OH 7.25%
Union City, OH 7.25%
New Madison, OH 7.25%
Ansonia, OH 7.25%
Rossburg, OH 7.25%
New Weston, OH 7.25%
Yorkshire, OH 7.25%
Hollansburg, OH 7.25%
Gettysburg, OH 7.25%
Osgood, OH 7.25%
Pitsburg, OH 7.25%
Palestine, OH 7.25%
North Star, OH 7.25%

Darke County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Osgood, Ansonia, Darke County, Pitsburg, Palestine, Gettysburg, Greenville, North Star, Union City, Versailles And Hollansburg sales tax rate in August 2020 from the Ohio Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/oh/darke-county