results found.

Ohio Sales Taxes 2019 Clark County, Ohio Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Ohio State
Clark County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7.25%

Components of the 7.25% Clark County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Clark County is 1.5%, and all sales in Clark County are also subject to the 5.75% Ohio sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Clark County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eleven of the cities and towns listed below is 7.25%.

City Name Tax Rate
Springfield, OH 7.25%
Springfield, OH 7.25%
New Carlisle, OH 7.25%
Enon, OH 7.25%
South Charleston, OH 7.25%
Medway, OH 7.25%
South Vienna, OH 7.25%
Catawba, OH 7.25%
Donnelsville, OH 7.25%
Tremont City, OH 7.25%
North Hampton, OH 7.25%

Clark County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Enon, Clark County, Catawba, Springfield, Donnelsville, Tremont City And North Hampton sales tax rate in March 2019 from the Ohio Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/oh/clark-county