results found.

Ohio Sales Taxes 2018 Champaign County, Ohio Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Ohio State
Champaign County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7.25%

Components of the 7.25% Champaign County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Champaign County is 1.5%, and all sales in Champaign County are also subject to the 5.75% Ohio sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Champaign County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eleven of the cities and towns listed below is 7.25%.

City Name Tax Rate
Urbana, OH 7.25%
Saint Paris, OH 7.25%
Mechanicsburg, OH 7.25%
North Lewisburg, OH 7.25%
Cable, OH 7.25%
Conover, OH 7.25%
Woodstock, OH 7.25%
Christiansburg, OH 7.25%
Mingo, OH 7.25%
Rosewood, OH 7.25%
Westville, OH 7.25%

Champaign County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Champaign County sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Ohio Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/oh/champaign-county