results found.

New York Sales Taxes 2019 Waterloo, New York Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
New York State
Seneca County
Waterloo (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Waterloo sales tax

The sales tax rate in Waterloo is 8%, and consists of 4% New York state sales tax and 4% Seneca County sales tax. Waterloo is located within Seneca County and has a population of approximately 8,900, and contains the following one ZIP code: 13165

Waterloo Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Waterloo Village sales tax rate in January 2019 from the New York Department of Taxation and Finance
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ny/waterloo